Calendar & Upcoming Events

January 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 6 Jan 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 8 Jan 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Urban Decay
Monday, 22 Jan 2024
Club Social
Quiz Night

February 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024
Photography Outing
Chinese New Year Celebration
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 12 Feb 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Reflections
Monday, 26 Feb 2024
Club Social
TBC

March 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 9 Mar 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 11 Mar 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Doors, Arches or Windows
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
Year-End Function
Rietvlei Nature Reserve: Lapa
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
Club Social
TBC

April 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 6 Apr 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 8 Apr 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Mushrooms & Fungi
Monday, 22 Apr 2024
Club Social
TBC

May 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 13 May 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Hands
Monday, 27 May 2024
Club Social
TBC

June 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 8 Jun 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 10 Jun 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Low Shutter Speed (8 - 20 sec)
Monday, 24 Jun 2024
Club Social
TBC

July 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 6 Jul 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 8 Jul 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Low Key
Monday, 22 Jul 2024
Club Social
TBC

August 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 10 Aug 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 12 Aug 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Rusted & Broken
Monday, 26 Aug 2024
Club Social
How to create a composite image

September 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 7 Sept 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 9 Sept 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Kitchen Utensils (Macro)
Monday, 23 Sept 2024
Club Social
TBC

October 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 12 Oct 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 14 Oct 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Minimalism
Monday, 28 Oct 2024
Club Social
TBC

November 2024

Date Event Details
Saturday, 9 Nov 2024
Entries close on Photovault
Monday, 11 Nov 2024
Club Competition
Theme: Tell your story (no title)
Monday, 25 Nov 2024
Club Social
TBC

December 2024

Date Event Details
TBC
Entries close on Photovault
TBC
Club Competition
Theme: Shooting through objects
Scroll to top